Das Kollegium


Frau Hammann

Fächer: Mathematik

Schulleiterin

Email: hammann@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Frau Ellerwald

Fächer: Wirtschaft und Verwaltung, kat. Religion, Geschichte

Konrektorin

Email: ellerwald@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Herr Wirtgen

Fächer: Musik, kath. Religion

Pädagogischer Kooridnator

Email: wirtgen@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: Keyboard AG

NameKürzelFächerSprechstundeKlassenleitungEMail
Herr AttarATTE, SpMi 3.10aattar@gvn-neustadt.de
Bieling, JudithBIEFÖLMo 5.bieling@gvnplus-neustadt.de
Bischoff, CarolaBISFr 2.
Frau ChapatCHAE, FDo 5.chapat@gvn-neustadt.de
Deichsel, SabineDCHMusMi 3.deichsel@gvn-neustadt.de
Herr EberleEBEFÖLMo 1.eberle@gvn-neustadt.de
Frau FlügelFLÜE, EK, BGMo 1.5a
Frau GibGIBBIO, CH, M ECDLFr 5.8agib@gvn-neustadt.de
Frau GrimmGRID, Mus, EKFr 4.10d
Herr HarmsHARD, ev. ReliMi 5.
Frau HolsteinHOLFr 1.holstein@gvn-neustadt.de
Jöckle, JohannesJÖCBio, Ch, PhDi 6.6cjoeckle@gvn-neustadt.de
Käfer, DanniKÄFSp, HuSFr 2.
Kermann, SusanneKENBio, Bk, EkMo 5.5bkermann@gvn-neustadt.de
Kerth, AlexanderKERCh, D, Ph, BioDi 5.9akerth@gvn-neustadt.de
Frau KhanKHAD, EDi 3.6b
Kolling, NinaKOLHuS, TuNDi 6.6akolling@gvn-neustadt.de
Lahr, JuliaLAHFÖL
Lehnert, MichaelLEHE, M, SpMi 4.8clehnert@gvn-neustadt.de
Lücking, CarmenLÜCD, Ek, BK, G, EthMi 4.luecking@gvn-neustadt.de
Mankopf, DorotheMANFÖLMi 6.mankopf@gvn-neustadt.de
Moerschel, AndreasMOESp, NaWiMi 4.moerschel@gvn-neustadt.de
Müller, KimMÜKBio, M, NaWi, SozDi 4.7bk.mueller@gvn-neustadt.de
Müller, MarcoMÜMBio, Ch, ECDL, M, NaWiDi 3.7cm.mueller@gvn-neustadt.de
Ostermayer, GerdiOSGFÖLDo 6.ostermayer@gvn-neustadt.de
Poppe, SusannePOSkat. Reli, GDo 4.poppe@gvn-neustadt.de
Pröbsting, ThomasPRÖCh, Ph, SpMi 6.proebsting@gvn-neustadt.de
Herr QuellQUE
Herr RahnRAHMi 3.rahn@gvn-neustadt.de
Reiser, JuttaRERD, Soz, SpDi 3.reiser@gvn-neustadt.de
Frau ReuterREUE, ev. ReliMo 4.
Frau RiegerRIEE, M,DDo 4.
Schackert, ReginaRISD, G, kat. ReliFr 4.9dschackert@gvn-neustadt.de
Schadt, JuttaSADBK, D, EDi 2.7a
Schreiber, AnkeSCRBio, NaWi, SpDi 5.7dschreiber@gvn-neustadt.de
Schrenk, MarciaSCMSp, Ek, SozDo 2.schrenk@gvn-neustadt.de
Seiler, FrankSELTuN, M, BkMo 5.9cseiler@gvn-neustadt.de
Sippel, JochenSIPE, Soz, WuVMi 3.sippel@gvn-neustadt.de
Spangenberg, JudithSPAM, Spspangenberg@gvn-neustadt.de
Frau Stegmaier-FranzSTFBio, E, ev. ReliDo 1.9b
Weisenburger, DésiréeWEID, SpMo 5.8dweisenburger@gvn-neustadt.de
Wolf, RüdigerWOLM, PhDo 4.8bwolf@gvn-neustadt.de
Zimmermann, EstherZIMBK, D, ev. Reli, GDi 2.5c